Posted in Uncategorized

Sick already

Well I had intended on posting yesterday but somehow I managed to get the stomach flu. Some good news is that I lost a full pound in one day! On the other hand I’ve been drinking pop and coffee today like it’s been years since I had anything to drink so bad on me. I did find out last night finally how my children will attend school while the fire in Westside is cleaned up by Intek. It looks as if they will attend school in a local church and then goto the high school for the after school program. We’ll see how well that works and if I don’t just send them to my other daughter’s daycare lady. I managed to keep food down today but it was not good food for me so back on track tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

